fun trip

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1. bangge
2. banggigay
3. vange

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
1. narnia
2. absurdityworks
3. frodo

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. My skin color
2. cheekbone
3. arms

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU DON’T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. My hair, most of the time
2. butcher’s board thigh
3. collarbone

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
1. Filipino (just like everybody else)
2. Chinese (just like everybody else)
3. Spanish (just like everybody else)

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1. Mediocrity
2. being idle
3. disappointing my parents

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1. Food/drinks (keeps me alive)
2. a book (keeps me sane)
3. wristwatch (ironic!)

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
1. baby tee of people are people
2. faded pants
3. newly bought Reebok non-marking shoes

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS:
1. Jack Johnson
2. Jason Mraz
3. Julia Fordham
3. Aretha Franklin
3. Enya
3. EBTG
3. Sarah Mclachlan
3. Dave Matthews band
3. Norah Jones
3. Bob Marley
3. SOS

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS:
1. Only Time
2. I’m Yours
3. Come Away with Me

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:
1. Room to maneuver
2. decent conversation (connects a lot)
3. good laugh

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE (in no particular order):
1. I have fixation to ruggedly looking species
2. I am extremely happy
3. I’m an islander

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE PREFERRED SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
1. Long & Lean
2. Chinito
3. harharhar! thing (might not be harharhar to you)

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1. Reading
2. outdoor/indoor sports
3. bonding w/ pwens

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1. buy a powerbook (to replace my antediluvian PC)
2. resell my old car then buy a new one
3. ransack powerbooks/fully booked

THREE CAREERS YOU’RE CONSIDERING/YOU’VE CONSIDERED:
1. Financial Manager/Analyst
2. Designer
3. Professional Athlete (promise!)

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
1. Santorini, Greece
2. Amanpulo, Palawan
3. Paris, France

THREE KID’S NAMES YOU LIKE:
1. Gabrielle
2. Samantha
3. Elijah

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
1. be filthy, filthy rich
2. go around the world w/ peeps i love most
3. realize my purpose

THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:
1. I can play squarely w/ guys
2. I am not finicky w/ foods
3. I am more comfy wearing rubber shoes

THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A GIRL:
1. I dislike body hair
2. I prance in front of the mirror
3. I hog the bathroom

THREE CELEB CRUSHES:
1. Jude Law
2. Edward Norton
3. Brad Pitt

THREE PEOPLE THAT I WOULD LIKE TO SEE TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW:
1. batch95tone
2. my kumares
3. pwensters

0 Responses to “fun trip”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

tweeting here

categories

good ol’ brew

burst of colors

Vids dumping

Vids dumping

More Photos

my luv affair to my islands


My Lakbayan grade is B+!

How much of the Philippines have you visited? Find out at Lakbayan!

Created by Eugene Villar.
Stop Global Warming
Join the Greenpeace cyberactivist community and start making waves.
happy-feet-logo
PIA advocate
PG

eyeseeyou

website statistics
Touch a blogger: Tie a yellow ribbon for Cory Aquino!
free counters
iamninoy runner

