the true spirit

this Christmas, I don’t wish for anything for myself as I was already so blessed this year..sure there were a lot of gripes, but I’ve never felt so loved and blessed in my life…the hard times have etched a contrast to the quiet life that I’ve had this year.

…I wasn’t able to get a lot of things that I want, but I do get all that I need- and more.(talk about HIS sufficiency here;-) I will explain more about this in another post, but for now, thank you to the people who have showered me with love and affection…you know who you are =)

…last tuesday night at sid’s, my ceo threw a party for the native kids of zambales,..and i must say it was a success, knowing that you’re able to put smiles on each kid’s face…it was an eye opener to me too (i guess to my workmates as well)…how important it is to always count our blessings no matter how big or how small =)

…cheers to the chaps who thought about this activity!hats off to you mates!

 

0 Responses to “the true spirit”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

tweeting here

categories

good ol’ brew

burst of colors

my luv affair to my islands


My Lakbayan grade is B+!

How much of the Philippines have you visited? Find out at Lakbayan!

Created by Eugene Villar.
Stop Global Warming
Join the Greenpeace cyberactivist community and start making waves.
happy-feet-logo
PIA advocate
PG

eyeseeyou

website statistics
Touch a blogger: Tie a yellow ribbon for Cory Aquino!
free counters
iamninoy runner

