panglao island, bohol

…it was a bit bizarre driving a small car especially when you are used to driving SUVs, just like my Rafael. but since my Rafael is sick again, and he has to stay in shop for his clutch to be replaced, my CEO let me use the city to drive around my client to some of our recently completed projects within global city & makati CBD.

and since it was my first time to drive the city, had to acquaint myself first with all its feminine-like features. i practiced driving it around valero before i went to mandarin to pick up my israelite client. i dont wanna lose face to my client if he notice i’m uncomfortable with the car ;-)

but as soon as he jumps in, told him “please bear with my driving, i’m not yet used to it, this isn’t mine but binswanger’s”…he just smiled and said “no problem”.

thought bubble: say your prayers sir, cause i’m a bit of a speed freak and i’m impatient with slow movers.

good thing, visits ended without embarassing 1st time glitches and traffic-related grumpiness. and i must admit even though my heart clings to my Rafael – manly & with complete road authority – i fell in love with the beauty of a small car. may not be as powerful as my Rafael, but definitely sexier! ;-)

what more for the latest strikingly sexy fuchsia metallic pink honda jazz 2006 edition?? !!!*wink*

*dreaming doesnt hurt*

Lord touch my CEO’s heart to distribute now the PS to his hardworking staffs…please.

0 Responses to “panglao island, bohol”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

tweeting here

categories

good ol’ brew

burst of colors

my luv affair to my islands


My Lakbayan grade is B+!

How much of the Philippines have you visited? Find out at Lakbayan!

Created by Eugene Villar.
Stop Global Warming
Join the Greenpeace cyberactivist community and start making waves.
happy-feet-logo
PIA advocate
PG

eyeseeyou

website statistics
Touch a blogger: Tie a yellow ribbon for Cory Aquino!
free counters
iamninoy runner

