anyhoot

i won’t be climbing tomorrow, looks like after tonight’s partying with some of my college friends, i will have a totally laid back weekend.

hello to my pile of books-to-read…for the past couple of months i am in-between books…i think i’ve started 5, and to date, i’m not even close to finishing it. *bad i know*

****

my badminton raquet has accumulated 2in-thick dust already…geez!i need to be back in the court again.

i miss my bes lei. i hope she’ll be home on christmas.

***

he is taking his state board today, and i guess until tomorrow. so he is excuse for not going online and totally shut me off for the past week.*sigh*

***

i hope M can help me getting a customized plate number for the new baby. i so-so wanted it with my initials *selfish i know*

***

i brought some office works at home, but i am procrastinating (which i am getting good at).


0 Responses to “anyhoot”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

tweeting here

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

categories

good ol’ brew

burst of colors

my luv affair to my islands


My Lakbayan grade is B+!

How much of the Philippines have you visited? Find out at Lakbayan!

Created by Eugene Villar.
Stop Global Warming
Join the Greenpeace cyberactivist community and start making waves.
happy-feet-logo
PIA advocate
PG

eyeseeyou

website statistics
Touch a blogger: Tie a yellow ribbon for Cory Aquino!
free counters
iamninoy runner

