meme 2

Here’s the rules:

Link to the person that tagged you. in my case nel. Post the rules on your blog. Share six unimportant things/habits/quirks about your self. Tag 6 random people at the end of your post by linking to their blogs. Let these random people know that they are tagged by leaving comments in their blog. Let your tagger know when your entry is up.

since i already did something similar to this here, i’ll just add a coupla more:

7. i bring compass, meter tape(like that of carpenters’) & swiss knife all the time. don’t know why, but i find my bearing with those 3 in my purse. i can go out of my house without lip balm or hand sanitizer or what-have-you, but those 3 are like a mobile phone to me.

8. i can sleep more comfortably if AC is off. not even a fan, ok? even during summer nights like this i prefer having a good shower before hitting the sack, and sweat my way to sleep :-) gross i know, but ello?! quirky? :-)

9. i’m an incredible tight wad. but i can never be one when it comes to my travel plans. i have a pair of very itchy feet, and i’d always find a way to set aside something to satisfy my nomadic life.

10. i have a haywire sleeping habit. it’s a toil for me to be on bed earlier than midnight, but if my hands are on a steering wheel, it would only take 5mins before my lids start to get heavy. so to all my buddies whom i have offered a lift, pls be known that it’s an effort for me to keep my eyes open whilst driving. and take it as a flattery that i didn’t fall asleep when you’re riding with me – it only means you kept my mind perky ;-)

11. i never tell anyone my real age (except ofcourse to my buddies & batchmates who know my age). for some reasons i find it sexier if i’d add some years to my age. i’ve always liked how peeps get astonished that i’m 34 when i can pass for a 25year old young lady! hahahah! perhaps it’s the notion in me that older women are sexier women! :-)

12. peeps perceive me to be friendly and outgoing, but i’m actually very shy and has a loner tendency. i can’t start a conversation when in group of strangers or near strangers. but of course not with my closest buddies when i can be all bubbly. i find joy also in watching movies, attending language classes, walking in the parks, hanging out in a book shop and doing groceries all on my own. i do these every once in a while especially if i want to reward myself for something. (related to my # 6 too previously here)

let me tag: chaia, margaloo, parky, ben, doc and maui

9 Responses to “meme 2”


  1. 1 sardonicnell 11 May, 2008 at 1:44 am

    thanks for doing this tag, bangge. besos and hugs to you for being kind. and speaking of age, papasa ka talagang 25 noh. you do look good for our age, pwera stir yan hah! and to be honest, i’ve always throught na lagi kang bubbly and outgoing. but then again that’s highschool and everybody knows everybody kaya parati kang masayahin and game na game lagi. dba? have a great week end, friend. mwaaah ;)

  2. 2 margaloo 12 May, 2008 at 6:47 pm

    lol at number 11! ;-p pinag uusapan natin nina jaymie yan ah!

  3. 3 Kitsanapon Hempo 13 May, 2008 at 1:01 am

    Thank you for good information~~*

    Please comeback to visit my blog too : http://about-espressomachine.blogspot.com/

    I’m sorry , If you think this is spam. but may i thank you again.

    Bye

  4. 4 banggigay 13 May, 2008 at 11:52 pm

    nel, stir! hahahah!

    margaloo, uu pero sikweeeeet lng yan ntn ah?! hahaha. i remain to be a priss, ok? :-)

    kitsnapon, thanks!

  5. 5 marga 14 May, 2008 at 11:33 am

    hahahahahahahaha.

    guess what. i took the test last night again. at ang lumabas????

    STILLETTO. fak!

  6. 6 Bubu 14 May, 2008 at 2:50 pm

    I love doing groceries alone too! Basta may pambili hehehe.

  7. 7 bullrunner 15 May, 2008 at 1:02 pm

    Priss, so many surprises from you the past week: extrovert na hindi pala, old na young or young na old (hehe), and last but not the least, priss and not genghis k.! Bwahahaha!

  8. 8 sardonicnell 16 May, 2008 at 11:35 pm

    hello friend. alam kong katatapos mo lang gawin etong tag na ito, kaya lulubusin ko na — tag kita ulit! hehehe, hope ok lang sayo. maraming salamat, mwaaah.

    http://sardonicnell.wordpress.com/2008/05/16/psyching-thyself/

  9. 9 Undiminished 19 June, 2008 at 7:06 pm

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation :) Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Undiminished.


Leave a Reply

tweeting here

categories

good ol’ brew

burst of colors

Vids dumping

Vids dumping

More Photos

my luv affair to my islands


My Lakbayan grade is B+!

How much of the Philippines have you visited? Find out at Lakbayan!

Created by Eugene Villar.
Stop Global Warming
Join the Greenpeace cyberactivist community and start making waves.
happy-feet-logo
PIA advocate
PG

eyeseeyou

website statistics
Touch a blogger: Tie a yellow ribbon for Cory Aquino!
free counters
iamninoy runner

