moolah to go

after my recent loooong weekend dive to dumaguete’s famous dive sites: ducomi, apo island, sumilon (part of cebu actually), i realized more than ever i have to get my own dive computer watch. arrrrg!

i’ve been drooling for the d6, but as per my consultation to the Guru, d4 would give best value to my moolah.

droolin today :-)

suunto d4, i shall have you next :-)

1 Response to “moolah to go”


  1. 1 Gary Barretto 23 June, 2009 at 9:41 am

    You know I am still using the same Aladdin Pro dive computer I first purchased in 1987 when I did my first course in Cairns Australia. I have changed the battery three times and it has done over 800 dives with me so successfully that I am now so attached to it I refuse to update based on superstition!!


Leave a Reply

tweeting here

categories

good ol’ brew

burst of colors

Vids dumping

Vids dumping

More Photos

my luv affair to my islands


My Lakbayan grade is B+!

How much of the Philippines have you visited? Find out at Lakbayan!

Created by Eugene Villar.
Stop Global Warming
Join the Greenpeace cyberactivist community and start making waves.
happy-feet-logo
PIA advocate
PG

eyeseeyou

website statistics
Touch a blogger: Tie a yellow ribbon for Cory Aquino!
free counters
iamninoy runner

