i promise to be a pesco again

holiday’s over and i should be happy that though i hadn’t lose weight (which was my goal since i got back from US), i kept the 128lbs mark. but come on! i can’t be happy for long with this lame achievement, especially when more than ever, my efforts to lose weight is in its utmost. my lazy bones have been working out and i’m sweating my ass off (read: an hour or so jogging & 100+ crunches every other day!)  just to shed those unwanted 8 pounds! yeah just 8 effin pounds and it’s takin’ me forever to shed.why o why?? whatever happened to my metabolism?

ok,ok i feel like a ‘babe’ posting this. but i was in an island for an escape and i knew how eye sore my tummy bulges were. blech!!!

so i’m now scratching Plan A. moving on to Plan B. i now can’t rely on workout alone. my poor proper diet has to be stopped. so in a few days, i’m kissin’ goodbye to liempo, chicharon, pork sisig, shawarma, whopper burger, NY style pizza, bacon mushroom melt, and all those deeply fried yummy stuff!!! waaaah!

it’s gonna be hellish for a while…but i know…i can do it once again. for as long as i can still have my large McFries :-)  i think i can still keep my sanity *prayin to the heavens with this*

so to my two girlfriends who’re up to this challenge of meeting our weight targets soon, i’m counting on you! :-)

-’nuff said

5 Responses to “i promise to be a pesco again”


  1. 1 abby 15 January, 2010 at 1:12 am

    naman pala yung kinakain mo eh, haha!

  2. 2 Amy 15 January, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    haha you are so much stronger than I

  3. 3 banggigay 17 January, 2010 at 12:45 am

    @abby alam mo naman putaheng pinoy :-) ang sarap akse talaga!! graabe!

    @amy i hope i’d be this time. help me god!

  4. 4 witchkitty 22 January, 2010 at 9:45 am

    blame it on the yummy filo food!! ako din have to loose weight after the vacay

  5. 5 banggigay 27 January, 2010 at 8:29 pm

    @chaia i can’t blame you. everything is soooo yummy with all the grease!


Leave a Reply

tweeting here

categories

good ol’ brew

burst of colors

Vids dumping

Vids dumping

More Photos

my luv affair to my islands


My Lakbayan grade is B+!

How much of the Philippines have you visited? Find out at Lakbayan!

Created by Eugene Villar.
Stop Global Warming
Join the Greenpeace cyberactivist community and start making waves.
happy-feet-logo
PIA advocate
PG

eyeseeyou

website statistics
Touch a blogger: Tie a yellow ribbon for Cory Aquino!
free counters
iamninoy runner

