10 for 2010

we just put up the tree at my parents’ home. quite late already if i’d base it in the family tradition. but hey! we still got  a few days to catch up before sweet november ends.

if you’re havin a hard time, i’d make your life easier, baby! :-)

1. Canon S95 + Ikelite UW Case

Canon S95

Ikelite UW case for S95

was actually eyeing for the G11 + Canon UW case for my new P&S and UW camera, and i have already set my heart to it. whilst i was checkin prices in HK shops last week, wanderlass had me changed my mind with her 2 reasons:
– G11 is old, G12 has been long out. S95 is the best P&S now!
– she’ll be my tech support

price wise it’s not far from my choice. feature wise, woooow! i’m no techy freak but this small beast is loaded!!!

i’m now a sell out! :D

for review:
www.kenrockwell.com/canon/s95.htm

‘get ikelite it can reach up to 60m, we can use if go tech diving. regular canon UW casing is up to 40m only’ – wanderlass

ok i’m again a sell out! :D

and looks like somebody is pursuing the tech diving soon!

2. Backgammon board

Backgammon board

i don’t even need a fancy one. i just need a board i can play on. i miss playing it already. i can’t find a shop to buy here in Manila.

3. TIMEX Ironman Triathlon Heart Rate Monitor Watch NIB

Timex Ironman Data transmitter Heart Rate Monitor Strap

4. Nike SB Bruin

nike-sb-camo-bruin-1

saw this first thru C. and ooooh wooow! what a lurve at first sight! ♥♥♥

www.thepremierstore.com/news_detail.cfm?ID=400

5. Diana F+ kit (deluxe set)

diana F plus kit (deluxe)
i just scored Holga 120N, but when i saw this set, my heart skipped a beat :-)

6. Melissa Joy
Melissa Joy

my feet have not experienced Melissa’s comfort! please be my Santa and send a pair my way! :-)

7. Polarized Juliet-Plasma-Ice Iridium or Commit SQ-Polished White-G30 Black Iridium
polarized Juliet-Plasma-Ice Iridium obssessing oakley

i feel i have extra ganda points whenever i try it on. but man!!! oakleys are effin expensive in MNL! i gotta be back in US!!!

8. Longchamp Le Pliage Large Tote Long Handle

Le Pliage Large Tote Long Handle

plain, in Navy Blue please?!!

but i want it from Paris cuz it’s half the price if i get it from there. i can’t take the additional bucks if i get it from HKG or Sg. arrrrg!

9. Newton Neutral Performance Racer

newton neutral performance raceri just got 2 weeks ago Nike Lunar Elite. and i think it’s too much to get another pair when i have not even ran a half mary officially. but i can’t wait for February for the Condura Race, where i plan to do a half mary. i want another pair soon!!! i feel i deserve it, especially when i’m more than ever, serious about logging those miles up for the TBRDM :-)

10.Japanese Classic Bike from flyingpigeonproject

vintage bike! i want!

after months and months of search, Silverprodigy pointed me somwehere in QC where i can get it at a steal!!!

PS: a basket and a krung krung would complete it! Please PM me if you’re feeling generous. At P3,000 only, you can make me immensely happy! :D

2 Responses to “10 for 2010”


  1. 1 Lilliane/wanderlass 25 November, 2010 at 12:48 am

    So Ging was in a similar situation asking if she should get G12 or G11. But guess what she’s buying? http://bit.ly/fGbRAV for more specific comparison. ;-)

    As for LOMO, I will stand by my LC-A+ it produces the best photo. I know I’m selling it but only because I’m too preoccupied with my too many things that I’m neglecting my LOMO.

  2. 2 lonerunner 16 December, 2010 at 11:39 am

    I like the vintage bike.. It will match my vintage face.

    3k lang pla yan… Saan sa QC store nyan?


Leave a Reply

tweeting here

categories

good ol’ brew

burst of colors

Vids dumping

Vids dumping

More Photos

my luv affair to my islands


My Lakbayan grade is B+!

How much of the Philippines have you visited? Find out at Lakbayan!

Created by Eugene Villar.
Stop Global Warming
Join the Greenpeace cyberactivist community and start making waves.
happy-feet-logo
PIA advocate
PG

eyeseeyou

website statistics
Touch a blogger: Tie a yellow ribbon for Cory Aquino!
free counters
iamninoy runner

